Hello world !

I was waiting for so long to start blogging… i didn’t knew a correct time but knew I will some day all of a sudden… & here I am..

So what am I going to write on? Well I am going to write on anything, just about anything that is… close to my heart 🙂 So it will be direct DIL SE !

There are so many topics I wish to write but cannot tread the entire journey, all in the 6th gear! Why 6th gear & not 5th gear? This may be I’ll explain some other time.

Hmmmmm… Well… I am thinking :)))) I do that a lot 😉 What should I write today? Its Impromptu friends, I never decide what I want to write !

Let me write today on a simple topic….  LOVE 🙂

LOVE for me is not worth taking, not worth reading, not worth listening.. There are some things in life that we should just jump in & experience. Love is one where there is no use being a witness. It’s the experience that will make you understand what it is all about.

Love as my guriji (Sri Sri) says, is not an emotion, its your very existence. Is it a feeling? No. Feelings are like the clouds, they come & go. Emotions are like those rain clouds… when they come, they come so heavily that you can feel them all over…

There are so many distortions, yes distortions of Love.. That between a mother & son, between a brother & sister, husband & wife etc etc.. In its pure form Love is operating from your heart, 24X7. When your mind arrives, there we make relationships, break relationships & sometimes never respond at all !!!

Love is limited by our own boundaries of relationships, prejudices, hurts, anger, revenge etc.. It so comes out impure, diluted.

Try this: If you are a person of feelings/emotions, when you are feeling very low, down & out, just get up and walk towards a very poor house. Ask them how are they, how has their life been, how do they survive.. Tell them your own story (each one of us has !).  Try and find some practical solutions for their problems, distress. Express deep sympathy for them. If you believe in some GOD, pray to end their misery. If you really are overwhelmed give them a hug.

You will realize that your heart begins to connect immediately. All your sadness vanishes as soon as you begin to have a heart to heart chat. This is called operating from your heart, bypassing your brain..something I call, open brain bypass surgery by heart 🙂 .. and you heard there are only bypass heart surgeries!

Just this plain simple exercise will reveal what Love is without it’s connotations and distortions.

Try this. You can even try this with a stranger ! True love will blossom only when you live wild in your heart and shut your mind off..

How deeply we experience life determines how easily we live life.

We have to understand this: Our heart is the only true LOVE that we all know, the more we operate from it, the more sensitive we become. But the more sensitive we become, the more intense are the hurts & pains associated, the more deeper all our experiences are..

We can perhaps never stop discussing abut LOVE 🙂