|| To the beloved Lotus feet of my Master ||

 

What knowledge cannot say, a glance speaks…

Where intellect cannot understand, a smile works…

What experience cannot guarantee, a master warranties…

 

 

What is not felt, is simply blown in…

What is not understood, is simply felt…

What is not spoken, is simply touched…

What is not grown, is simply moved in…

 

 

What feels stunted, is quietly ripened…

What feels difficult, is quietly dissolved…

What feels intolerable, is quietly trickled in…

What feels disgusting, is quietly beautified…

 

When I don’t understand, he does…

When I don’t analyze, he does…

When I don’t have anywhere to go, he calls…

When I am tired, he rocks in his arms…

 

When I desire, he perspires…

When I imagine, he examines…

When I walk, he shades…

When I cry, he loves…

 

What is inside…

What is the purpose…

What is the mystery…

What is the confusion…

What is the life…

What is the outside…

What is the craziness…

What is the ME…

 

I have never known… But HE knows…

 

How many days,

How many months,

How many years,

How many births,

How many galaxies….

I know none…

I know one…HE has loved me through them…

 

Every day…

Every minute…

Every second…

Every passing moment…

I am… I am… I am..

Feels him…

 

Every night…

The touch goes deeper…

and the tear of gratitude comes deeper…

 

The touch of Sri Sri…

 

|| Jai Gurudev ||Sri Sri